RBS Twenty-20 Cup, 2008/09

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Oct 4 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d
Group A - Lahore Eagles v Karachi Dolphins
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore
N/A
 
Sat Oct 4 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d
Group A - Abbottabad Rhinos v Faisalabad Wolves
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground
N/A
 
Sat Oct 4 (20 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 13:00 local
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Group D - Lahore Lions v Quetta Bears
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Sat Oct 4 (20 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 17:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Group B - Karachi Zebras v Sialkot Stallions
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Sat Oct 4 (20 ovs)          
14:30 GMT | 20:30 local
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Group C - Islamabad Leopards v Peshawar Panthers
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Sun Oct 5 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d
Group D - Rawalpindi Rams v Quetta Bears
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground
N/A
 
Sun Oct 5 (20 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 13:00 local
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Group B - Hyderabad Hawks v Karachi Zebras
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Sun Oct 5 (20 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Group C - Multan Tigers v Peshawar Panthers
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground
N/A
 
Sun Oct 5 (20 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 17:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Group A - Faisalabad Wolves v Karachi Dolphins
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Sun Oct 5 (20 ovs)
14:30 GMT | 20:30 local
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Group A - Lahore Eagles v Abbottabad Rhinos
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Mon Oct 6 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d
Group B - Hyderabad Hawks v Sialkot Stallions
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore
N/A
 
Mon Oct 6 (20 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 13:00 local
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Group A - Lahore Eagles v Faisalabad Wolves
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground
N/A
 
Mon Oct 6 (20 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 13:00 local
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Group A - Abbottabad Rhinos v Karachi Dolphins
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Mon Oct 6 (20 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 17:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Group C - Islamabad Leopards v Multan Tigers
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Mon Oct 6 (20 ovs)          
14:30 GMT | 20:30 local
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Group D - Lahore Lions v Rawalpindi Rams
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Tue Oct 7 (20 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 17:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
1st Semi-Final - Islamabad Leopards v Karachi Dolphins
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
Tue Oct 7 (20 ovs)          
15:00 GMT | 21:00 local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
2nd Semi-Final - Lahore Lions v Sialkot Stallions
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
Wed Oct 8 (20 ovs)          
12:00 GMT | 18:00 local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
Final - Karachi Dolphins v Sialkot Stallions
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
Tournament Results
K Dolphins v S Stallions at Lahore - Oct 8, 2008
S Stallions won by 7 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Lahore Lions v S Stallions at Lahore - Oct 7, 2008
S Stallions won by 6 runs
Leopards v K Dolphins at Lahore - Oct 7, 2008
K Dolphins won by 9 wickets (with 56 balls remaining)
Lahore Lions v R Rams at Lahore - Oct 6, 2008
Lahore Lions won by 21 runs
Leopards v Tigers at Lahore - Oct 6, 2008
Leopards won by 6 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)
Rhinos v K Dolphins at Lahore - Oct 6, 2008
K Dolphins won by 6 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)
L Eagles v Wolves at Lahore - Oct 6, 2008
Wolves won by 6 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Hawks v S Stallions at Lahore - Oct 6, 2008
S Stallions won by 8 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days