ICC Champions Trophy, 2009/10 / Grounds

SuperSport Park, Centurion SuperSport Park, Centurion

Capacity 20,000
Tue Sep 22 (50 ovs) South Africa v Sri Lanka
Thu Sep 24 (50 ovs) South Africa v New Zealand
Sat Sep 26 (50 ovs) India v Pakistan
Sun Sep 27 (50 ovs) South Africa v England
Mon Sep 28 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Wed Sep 30 (50 ovs) Australia v Pakistan
Fri Oct 2 (50 ovs) Australia v England
Mon Oct 5 (50 ovs) Australia v New Zealand
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Wed Sep 23 (50 ovs) Pakistan v West Indies
Fri Sep 25 (50 ovs) England v Sri Lanka
Sat Sep 26 (50 ovs) Australia v West Indies
Sun Sep 27 (50 ovs) New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Tue Sep 29 (50 ovs) England v New Zealand
Wed Sep 30 (50 ovs) India v West Indies
Sat Oct 3 (50 ovs) New Zealand v Pakistan