Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Nov 23 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    ICL Bangladesh XI v ICL World XI Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 24 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    ICL India XI v ICL Pakistan XI Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 25 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    ICL Bangladesh XI v ICL India XI Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 26 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    ICL Pakistan XI v ICL World XI Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 27 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    ICL Bangladesh XI v ICL Pakistan XI Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 28 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    ICL India XI v ICL World XI Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 29 19:30 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    Final - TBC v TBC Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel