Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Dec 21 - Tue Dec 23 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v Sri Lankans Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Ground, Savar
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 26 - Wed Dec 31 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 3 - Tue Jan 6 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka Chittagong Divisional Stadium
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 12 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 14 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Bangladesh v Sri Lanka Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Final - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel