Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Jul 14 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Middlesex Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 17 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Northamptonshire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Lancashire v Derbyshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Surrey v Middlesex Woodbridge Road, Guildford LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Glamorgan Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 21 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Glamorgan v Kent Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 22 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Lancashire v Surrey Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 4 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Lancashire County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 5 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Surrey v Derbyshire Whitgift School, Croydon LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 9 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Glamorgan v Northamptonshire Colwyn Bay Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 9 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Kent v Middlesex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 9 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Leicestershire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 12 (40 ovs) 15:40 local (14:40 GMT | 10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
    Surrey v Glamorgan Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 16 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Middlesex v Leicestershire Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 18 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Leicestershire v Kent Grace Road, Leicester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 19 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Glamorgan v Middlesex Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 23 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Kent Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 23 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Leicestershire v Lancashire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 26 (40 ovs) 15:40 local (14:40 GMT | 10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
    Middlesex v Lancashire Lord's, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 27 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Kent v Surrey St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 31 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Warwickshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 6 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Lancashire v Kent Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 6 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Leicestershire v Glamorgan Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 6 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Warwickshire v Derbyshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 11 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Leicestershire County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 13 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Kent v Warwickshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 13 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Surrey County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 13 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Middlesex v Derbyshire Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 14 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Glamorgan v Lancashire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 16 (40 ovs) 15:40 local (14:40 GMT | 10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
    Surrey v Warwickshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 19 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Middlesex v Northamptonshire Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 27 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Glamorgan County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 27 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Kent v Northamptonshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 27 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Lancashire v Warwickshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 27 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Leicestershire v Surrey Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel