County Ground, Derby County Ground, Derby

Established 1863
Capacity 9500
Wed May 6 - Fri May 8 Derbyshire v Brd-Lds UCCE
County Ground, Northampton County Ground, Northampton

Established 1885
Capacity 6500
Sat Apr 11 - Mon Apr 13 Northants v Cardiff UCCE
Durham University Ground Durham University Ground

Capacity 8,500
Sat Apr 11 - Mon Apr 13 Durham UCCE v Lancashire
Wed Apr 15 - Fri Apr 17 Durham UCCE v Durham
Thu Jun 11 - Sat Jun 13 Durham UCCE v Warwickshire
Fenner's, Cambridge Fenner's, Cambridge

Established 1848
Capacity Unknown
Sat Apr 11 - Mon Apr 13 Cambs UCCE v Yorkshire
Wed Apr 15 - Fri Apr 17 Cambs UCCE v Sussex
Thu Jun 11 - Sat Jun 13 Cambs UCCE v Essex
Grace Road, Leicester Grace Road, Leicester

Established 1878
Capacity 12000
Sat Apr 11 - Mon Apr 13 Leics v Lbrough UCCE
Kennington Oval, London Kennington Oval, London

Established 1845
Capacity 23500
Fri Apr 10 - Sun Apr 12 Surrey v Brd-Lds UCCE
Old Deer Park, Richmond Old Deer Park, Richmond

Capacity 3000
Thu Jun 11 - Sat Jun 13 Middlesex v Cardiff UCCE
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Established 1847
Capacity 15000
Wed Apr 15 - Fri Apr 17 Kent v Lbrough UCCE
  Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton

Wed Apr 22 - Fri Apr 24 Somerset v Cardiff UCCE
The Parks, Oxford The Parks, Oxford

Established 1881
Capacity Never established
Sat Apr 11 - Mon Apr 13 Oxford UCCE v Worcs
Wed Apr 15 - Fri Apr 17 Oxford UCCE v Glamorgan
Thu Jun 18 - Sat Jun 20 Oxford UCCE v Notts
The Rose Bowl, Southampton The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Established 2001
Capacity 6,500 (20,000 with temporary seating)
Wed May 6 - Fri May 8 Hampshire v Lbrough UCCE
  Weetwood Playing Fields, Leeds

Thu Jun 11 - Sat Jun 13 Brd-Lds UCCE v Gloucs