Regional Four Day Competition, 2008/09

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Jan 9 - Mon Jan 12
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Barbados v Trinidad & Tobago
Police Sports Club Ground, Weymouth, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri Jan 9 - Sun Jan 11
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Leeward Islands v Jamaica
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
 
Fri Jan 9 - Sun Jan 11
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Windward Islands v Guyana
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
N/A
 
Fri Jan 16 - Mon Jan 19
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Combined Campuses and Colleges v Guyana
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri Jan 16 - Mon Jan 19
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Trinidad & Tobago v Jamaica
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Fri Jan 16 - Mon Jan 19
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Windward Islands v Barbados
Progress Park, St Andrew's
N/A
 
Fri Jan 23 - Mon Jan 26
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Combined Campuses and Colleges v Jamaica
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri Jan 23 - Mon Jan 26
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Trinidad & Tobago v Windward Islands
Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre, Trinidad
N/A
 
Fri Jan 23 - Sun Jan 25
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Leeward Islands v Barbados
Carib Ground, Philipsburg, St Maarten
N/A
 
Fri Jan 30 - Sun Feb 1
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Combined Campuses and Colleges v Windward Islands
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri Jan 30 - Mon Feb 2
13:30 GMT | 08:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Jamaica v Barbados
Kensington Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
 
Fri Jan 30 - Mon Feb 2 Leeward Islands v Guyana
Grove Park, Charlestown, Nevis
N/A
 
Fri Feb 6 - Mon Feb 9
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Trinidad & Tobago v Combined Campuses and Colleges
Sir Frank Worrell Memorial Ground, St Augustine, Trinidad
N/A
 
Fri Feb 6 - Sun Feb 8
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Windward Islands v Leeward Islands
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
 
Fri Feb 6 - Sun Feb 8 Barbados v Guyana (Barbados)
Windward Park, Lucas Street, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri Feb 13 - Mon Feb 16
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Guyana v Jamaica
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
 
Fri Feb 13 - Mon Feb 16
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Trinidad & Tobago v Leeward Islands
Sir Frank Worrell Memorial Ground, St Augustine, Trinidad
N/A
 
Fri Feb 13 - Sun Feb 15 Barbados v Combined Campuses and Colleges
Mount Gay North Stars, Crab Hill, Barbados
N/A
 
Thu Feb 19 - Sun Feb 22
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Windward Islands v Jamaica
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
N/A
 
Fri Feb 20 - Mon Feb 23
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Combined Campuses and Colleges v Leeward Islands
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri Feb 20 - Mon Feb 23
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Guyana v Trinidad & Tobago
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
 
Fri Feb 27 - Mon Mar 2
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Guyana v Windward Islands
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
 
Fri Feb 27 - Mon Mar 2
13:30 GMT | 08:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Jamaica v Leeward Islands
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
 
Fri Feb 27 - Mon Mar 2
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Trinidad & Tobago v Barbados
Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre, Trinidad
N/A
 
Fri Mar 6 - Mon Mar 9
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Barbados v Windward Islands
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri Mar 6 - Mon Mar 9
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Guyana v Combined Campuses and Colleges
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
N/A
 
Fri Mar 6 - Mon Mar 9
13:30 GMT | 08:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Jamaica v Trinidad & Tobago
Alpart Sports Club, St Elizabeth, Jamaica
N/A
 
Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
Barbados v Jamaica
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
Windward Islands v Combined Campuses and Colleges
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
N/A
 
Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16 Guyana v Leeward Islands
Albion Sports Complex, Albion, Guyana
N/A
 
Sat Mar 21 - Tue Mar 24
13:30 GMT | 08:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
Jamaica v Combined Campuses and Colleges
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
 
Sat Mar 21 - Tue Mar 24
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
Windward Islands v Trinidad & Tobago
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
N/A
 
Sat Mar 21 - Mon Mar 23 Barbados v Leeward Islands
Mount Gay North Stars, Crab Hill, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri Mar 27 - Mon Mar 30
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
Trinidad & Tobago v Guyana
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Fri Mar 27 - Sun Mar 29
13:30 GMT | 08:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
Jamaica v Windward Islands
Trelawny Stadium, Jamaica
N/A
 
Fri Mar 27 - Mon Mar 30
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
Leeward Islands v Combined Campuses and Colleges
Grove Park, Charlestown, Nevis
N/A
 
Fri Apr 3 - Mon Apr 6
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
Leeward Islands v Trinidad & Tobago
Ronald Webster Park, The Valley, Anguilla
N/A
 
Fri Apr 3 - Mon Apr 6
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
Combined Campuses and Colleges v Barbados
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri Apr 3 - Mon Apr 6
13:30 GMT | 08:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
Jamaica v Guyana
Jarrett Park, Montego Bay, Jamaica
N/A
 
Sat Apr 11 - Tue Apr 14
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Guyana v Barbados
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
 
Sat Apr 11 - Tue Apr 14
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Leeward Islands v Windward Islands
Addelita Cancryn Junior High School Ground, Charlotte Amalie, St Thomas
N/A
 
Sat Apr 11 - Mon Apr 13
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Combined Campuses and Colleges v Trinidad & Tobago
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Guyana v Barbados at Providence - Apr 11-14, 2009
Match drawn
Leeward Is v Windward Is at Charlotte Amalie - Apr 11-14, 2009
Leeward Is won by 28 runs
Comb C&C v Trinidad & T at Cave Hill - Apr 11-13, 2009
Comb C&C won by 63 runs
Comb C&C v Barbados at Cave Hill - Apr 3-6, 2009
Comb C&C won by 5 wickets
Jamaica v Guyana at Montego Bay - Apr 3-6, 2009
Jamaica won by 139 runs
Leeward Is v Trinidad & T at The Valley - Apr 3-6, 2009
Trinidad & T won by 9 wickets
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days