Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Jan 27 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - Kenya v Zimbabwe Mombasa Sports Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 29 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - Kenya v Zimbabwe Mombasa Sports Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 31 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - Kenya v Zimbabwe Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    4th ODI - Kenya v Zimbabwe Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 4 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    5th ODI - Kenya v Zimbabwe Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel