Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Jan 28 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - Sri Lanka v India Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 31 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v India R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 3 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v India R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 5 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    4th ODI - Sri Lanka v India R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 8 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    5th ODI - Sri Lanka v India R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 10 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    Only T20I - Sri Lanka v India R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel