Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Aug 2 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Only T20I Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel