New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka, 2009

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Aug 7 - Sun Aug 9
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
Sri Lanka Cricket Development XI v New Zealanders
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Wed Aug 12 - Fri Aug 14
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
Sri Lanka Cricket Development XI v New Zealanders
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Tue Aug 18 - Sat Aug 22
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
1st Test - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Galle International Stadium
N/A
 
Wed Aug 26 - Sun Aug 30
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Wed Sep 2 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
1st T20I - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Fri Sep 4 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Sun Sep 6 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
Sri Lanka A v New Zealanders
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Tue Sep 8 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
Sri Lanka v New Zealand
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Fri Sep 11 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
India v New Zealand
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Tour Results
India v New Zealand at Colombo (RPS) - Sep 11, 2009
India won by 6 wickets (with 57 balls remaining)
Sri Lanka v New Zealand at Colombo (RPS) - Sep 8, 2009
Sri Lanka won by 97 runs
Sri Lanka A v N Zealanders at Colombo (SSC) - Sep 6, 2009
Sri Lanka A won by 61 runs
Sri Lanka v New Zealand at Colombo (RPS) - Sep 4, 2009
New Zealand won by 22 runs
Sri Lanka v New Zealand at Colombo (RPS) - Sep 2, 2009
New Zealand won by 3 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days