Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka, 2009 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Jun 29 - Wed Jul 1
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
Sri Lanka Cricket XI v Pakistanis
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
 
Sat Jul 4 - Tue Jul 7
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
1st Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Galle International Stadium
N/A
Sun Jul 12 - Tue Jul 14
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
P Sara Oval, Colombo
N/A
Mon Jul 20 - Fri Jul 24
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Mon Jul 27 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
Sri Lanka A v Pakistanis
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala
N/A
Thu Jul 30 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
N/A
Sat Aug 1 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
N/A
Mon Aug 3 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
N/A
Fri Aug 7 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Sun Aug 9 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Wed Aug 12 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Only T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Tour Results
Sri Lanka v Pakistan at Colombo (RPS) - Aug 12, 2009
Pakistan won by 52 runs
Sri Lanka v Pakistan at Colombo (RPS) - Aug 9, 2009
Pakistan won by 132 runs
Sri Lanka v Pakistan at Colombo (RPS) - Aug 7, 2009
Pakistan won by 146 runs
Sri Lanka v Pakistan at Dambulla - Aug 3, 2009
Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)
Sri Lanka v Pakistan at Dambulla - Aug 1, 2009
Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets (with 38 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days