Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Jul 11 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - Netherlands v Canada VRA Ground, Amstelveen
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 12 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (08:45 GMT | 04:45 EDT | 03:45 CDT | 01:45 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Netherlands v Canada VRA Ground, Amstelveen LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 15 - Sat Jul 18 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Netherlands v Canada Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel