Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 50,000
Tue Oct 13 - Fri Oct 16 South Aust v Tasmania
Fri Oct 30 - Mon Nov 2 South Aust v Victoria
Sun Nov 8 - Wed Nov 11 South Aust v Queensland
Fri Dec 18 - Mon Dec 21 South Aust v West Aust
Fri Feb 19 - Mon Feb 22 South Aust v NSW
Bellerive Oval, Hobart Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Established 1914
Capacity 15,000
Tue Nov 24 - Fri Nov 27 Tasmania v South Aust
Tue Dec 8 - Fri Dec 11 Tasmania v West Aust
Fri Jan 29 - Mon Feb 1 Tasmania v Victoria
Mon Feb 8 - Thu Feb 11 Tasmania v Queensland
Wed Mar 3 - Sat Mar 6 Tasmania v NSW
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Established 1895
Capacity 37,000
Sun Nov 1 - Wed Nov 4 Queensland v Tasmania
Fri Dec 11 - Mon Dec 14 Queensland v NSW
Mon Feb 22 - Thu Feb 25 Queensland v Victoria
Wed Mar 3 - Sat Mar 6 Queensland v South Aust
Wed Mar 10 - Fri Mar 12 Queensland v West Aust
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1853
Capacity 90,000
Tue Nov 17 - Fri Nov 20 Victoria v West Aust
Fri Nov 27 - Sun Nov 29 Victoria v Queensland
Thu Dec 10 - Sun Dec 13 Victoria v South Aust
Fri Feb 12 - Mon Feb 15 Victoria v NSW
Wed Mar 10 - Fri Mar 12 Victoria v Tasmania
Wed Mar 17 - Sun Mar 21 Victoria v Queensland
No. 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle No. 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle

Established 1922
Capacity 20000
Fri Dec 18 - Mon Dec 21 NSW v Victoria
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44,002
Tue Nov 3 - Fri Nov 6 NSW v West Aust
Tue Nov 17 - Fri Nov 20 NSW v Tasmania
Fri Jan 29 - Mon Feb 1 NSW v Queensland
Wed Mar 10 - Fri Mar 12 NSW v South Aust
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

Established 1893
Capacity 18,000
Tue Oct 13 - Fri Oct 16 West Aust v Queensland
Fri Nov 27 - Sun Nov 29 West Aust v NSW
Mon Feb 8 - Thu Feb 11 West Aust v South Aust
Fri Feb 19 - Mon Feb 22 West Aust v Tasmania
Wed Mar 3 - Sat Mar 6 West Aust v Victoria