Sri Lanka Women tour of West Indies, 2010 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Apr 18 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
1st ODI - West Indies Women v Sri Lanka Women
St Paul's Sports Complex, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
 
Tue Apr 20 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
2nd ODI - West Indies Women v Sri Lanka Women
St Paul's Sports Complex, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
 
Wed Apr 21 (20 ovs)
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
1st T20I - West Indies Women v Sri Lanka Women
St Mary's Park, Cayon, St Kitts
N/A
 
Fri Apr 23 (20 ovs)
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
2nd T20I - West Indies Women v Sri Lanka Women
St Mary's Park, Cayon, St Kitts
N/A
 
Sat Apr 24 (20 ovs)
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
3rd T20I - West Indies Women v Sri Lanka Women
St Mary's Park, Cayon, St Kitts
N/A
 
Sun May 2 (20 ovs)
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
South Africa Women v Sri Lanka Women
Edgar Gilbert Sports Complex, Molyneaux, St Kitts
N/A
Mon May 3 (20 ovs)
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
England Women v Sri Lanka Women
St Paul's Sports Complex, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
Thu May 6 (20 ovs)
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
3rd Match, Group B - Pakistan Women v Sri Lanka Women
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
Sat May 8 (20 ovs)
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
8th Match, Group B - New Zealand Women v Sri Lanka Women
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
Mon May 10 (20 ovs)
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
12th Match, Group B - India Women v Sri Lanka Women
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
Tour Results
India Women v SL Women at Basseterre - May 10, 2010
India Women won by 71 runs
NZ Women v SL Women at Basseterre - May 8, 2010
NZ Women won by 47 runs
Pak Women v SL Women at Basseterre - May 6, 2010
SL Women won by 1 run
Eng Women v SL Women at Basseterre - May 3, 2010
Eng Women won by 79 runs
SA Women v SL Women at Molyneux - May 2, 2010
SL Women won by 4 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days