Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Aug 14 - Mon Aug 17 11:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    Canada v Kenya Maple Leaf South-West Ground, Toronto LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 19 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    1st ODI - Canada v Kenya Maple Leaf North-West Ground, Toronto LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 21 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Canada v Kenya Maple Leaf North-West Ground, Toronto
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 22 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Canada v Kenya Maple Leaf North-West Ground, Toronto
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 23 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Canada v Kenya Maple Leaf North-West Ground, Toronto LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel