Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Aug 17 - Wed Aug 19 10:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Bermuda v Uganda National Stadium, Hamilton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 5 - Tue Dec 8 10:30 local (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
    Namibia v United Arab Emirates Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 20 - Sat Jan 23 09:45 local (05:45 GMT | 00:45 EST | 23:45 CST -1d | 21:45 PST -1d)
    United Arab Emirates v Uganda Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 3 - Mon Apr 5 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Namibia v Bermuda Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 5 - Wed Jul 7 10:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Bermuda v United Arab Emirates National Stadium, Hamilton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 18 - Tue Sep 21 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Namibia v Uganda United Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 2 - Sun Dec 5 09:30 local (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
    Final - United Arab Emirates v Namibia ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel