Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Aug 17 - Wed Aug 19 10:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Bermuda v Uganda National Stadium, Hamilton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 22 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    Bermuda v Uganda National Stadium, Hamilton D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 23 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    Bermuda v Uganda National Stadium, Hamilton D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 24 (50 ovs)
    Bermuda v Uganda National Stadium, Hamilton LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.