Premier League Tournament-Promotion and Relegation, 2003/04 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Feb 27 - Sun Feb 29 Moratuwa Sports Club v Police Sports Club
Air Force Ground, Katunayake
N/A
 
Sat Feb 28 - Mon Mar 1 Singha Sports Club v Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club
Police Park Ground, Colombo
N/A
 
Fri Mar 5 - Sun Mar 7 Police Sports Club v Singha Sports Club
Air Force Ground, Katunayake
N/A
 
Fri Mar 5 - Sat Mar 6 Moratuwa Sports Club v Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club
Police Park Ground, Colombo
N/A
 
Fri Mar 12 - Sun Mar 14 Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club v Police Sports Club
Air Force Ground, Katunayake
N/A
 
Fri Mar 12 - Sat Mar 13 Moratuwa Sports Club v Singha Sports Club
Police Park Ground, Colombo
N/A
 
Tournament Results
SL Air SC v Police SC at Katunayake - Mar 12-14, 2004
SL Air SC won by 41 runs
Moratuwa v Singha SC at Colombo (Police) - Mar 12-13, 2004
Singha SC won by 9 wickets
Police SC v Singha SC at Katunayake - Mar 5-7, 2004
Police SC won by 4 wickets
Moratuwa v SL Air SC at Colombo (Police) - Mar 5-6, 2004
SL Air SC won by 69 runs
Singha SC v SL Air SC at Colombo (Police) - Feb 28-Mar 1, 2004
SL Air SC won by 314 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days