Rose Bowl [New Zealand in Australia], 2009/10

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Feb 10 (50 ovs)
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
1st ODI - Australia Women v New Zealand Women
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Thu Feb 11 (50 ovs)
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
2nd ODI - Australia Women v New Zealand Women
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Sun Feb 14 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
3rd ODI - Australia Women v New Zealand Women
Junction Oval, Melbourne
N/A
Wed Feb 17 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
4th ODI - Australia Women v New Zealand Women
Junction Oval, Melbourne
N/A
Thu Feb 18 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
5th ODI - Australia Women v New Zealand Women
Junction Oval, Melbourne
N/A
Sun Feb 21 (20 ovs)
03:05 GMT | 14:05 local
22:05 EST -1d | 21:05 CST -1d | 19:05 PST -1d
1st T20I - Australia Women v New Zealand Women
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Mon Feb 22 (20 ovs)
00:45 GMT | 11:45 local
19:45 EST -1d | 18:45 CST -1d | 16:45 PST -1d
2nd T20I - Australia Women v New Zealand Women
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Tue Feb 23 (20 ovs)          
07:35 GMT | 18:35 local
02:35 EST | 01:35 CST | 23:35 PST -1d
3rd T20I - Australia Women v New Zealand Women
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Tournament Results
Aus Women v NZ Women at Hobart - Feb 23, 2010
NZ Women won by 7 runs
Aus Women v NZ Women at Hobart - Feb 22, 2010
NZ Women won by 5 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)
Aus Women v NZ Women at Hobart - Feb 21, 2010
NZ Women won by 2 runs
Aus Women v NZ Women at Melbourne - Feb 18, 2010
Aus Women won by 103 runs (D/L method)
Aus Women v NZ Women at Melbourne - Feb 17, 2010
Aus Women won by 10 wickets (with 105 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days