Zimbabwe Under-19s tour of Bangladesh, 2009/10

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Nov 11 (50 ovs)
02:30 GMT | 09:30 local
21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d
Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v Zimbabwe Under-19s
Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
N/A
 
Fri Nov 13 (50 ovs)
02:30 GMT | 09:30 local
21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d
1st Youth ODI - Bangladesh Under-19s v Zimbabwe Under-19s
Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
N/A
 
Sat Nov 14 (50 ovs)
02:30 GMT | 09:30 local
21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d
2nd Youth ODI - Bangladesh Under-19s v Zimbabwe Under-19s
Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
N/A
 
Mon Nov 16 (50 ovs)
02:30 GMT | 09:30 local
21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d
3rd Youth ODI - Bangladesh Under-19s v Zimbabwe Under-19s
Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
N/A
 
Thu Nov 19 (50 ovs)
02:30 GMT | 09:30 local
21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d
4th Youth ODI - Bangladesh Under-19s v Zimbabwe Under-19s
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra
N/A
 
Fri Nov 20 (50 ovs)
02:30 GMT | 09:30 local
21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d
5th Youth ODI - Bangladesh Under-19s v Zimbabwe Under-19s
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra
N/A
 
Tour Results
B'desh U19 v Zim U19 at Bogra - Nov 20, 2009
B'desh U19 won by 121 runs
B'desh U19 v Zim U19 at Bogra - Nov 19, 2009
B'desh U19 won by 43 runs
B'desh U19 v Zim U19 at Khulna - Nov 16, 2009
B'desh U19 won by 21 runs
B'desh U19 v Zim U19 at Khulna - Nov 14, 2009
B'desh U19 won by 1 wicket (with 22 balls remaining)
B'desh U19 v Zim U19 at Khulna - Nov 13, 2009
B'desh U19 won by 6 wickets (with 25 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days