ABSA Oval, Johannesburg

Sun Oct 11 (45 ovs) Gauteng v E. Province
  ABSA Oval, Nelson Mandela Metropole University, Port Elizabeth

Sun Nov 8 (40 ovs) E. Province v Griq West
Sun Nov 15 (40 ovs) E. Province v S West D
Boland Park, Paarl Boland Park, Paarl

Sun Oct 11 (45 ovs) Boland v Griq West
Sun Nov 15 (40 ovs) Boland v KZN-Inland
Sun Jan 10 (40 ovs) Boland v E. Province
Sun Jan 17 (40 ovs) Boland v Northerns
Sun Jan 31 (40 ovs) Boland v S West D
Sun Mar 7 (40 ovs) Boland v North West
Buffalo Park, East London Buffalo Park, East London

Capacity 15000
Sun Oct 11 (45 ovs) Border v Northerns
Sun Feb 28 (40 ovs) Border v Boland
Sat Mar 20 (40 ovs) Border v KZ-Natal
  Chatsworth Stadium, Durban

Sun Nov 8 (40 ovs) KZ-Natal v Boland
Sun Jan 17 (40 ovs) KZ-Natal v W Province
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

Capacity 20000
Sun Oct 4 (45 ovs) Free State v North West
Sun Oct 11 (45 ovs) Free State v Namibia
Sun Oct 25 (40 ovs) Free State v Boland
Sun Jan 24 (40 ovs) Free State v KZN-Inland
Sun Feb 28 (40 ovs) Free State v S West D
Sun Mar 28 (40 ovs) Free State v KZ-Natal
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg City Oval, Pietermaritzburg

Sun Oct 4 (45 ovs) KZN-Inland v W Province
Sun Oct 11 (45 ovs) KZN-Inland v KZ-Natal
Sun Oct 25 (40 ovs) KZN-Inland v Griq West
Sun Nov 22 (40 ovs) KZN-Inland v Border
Sun Jan 10 (40 ovs) KZN-Inland v Easterns
Sun Feb 28 (40 ovs) KZN-Inland v Gauteng
Sun Mar 28 (40 ovs) KZN-Inland v Northerns
  Despatch Cricket Club

Sun Mar 21 (40 ovs) E. Province v KZN-Inland
Diamond Oval, Kimberley Diamond Oval, Kimberley

Sun Oct 18 (40 ovs) Griq West v Namibia
Sun Nov 22 (40 ovs) Griq West v W Province
Sun Jan 24 (40 ovs) Griq West v S West D
Sun Feb 7 (40 ovs) Griq West v Free State
Sat Feb 20 (40 ovs) Griq West v Gauteng
Sun Mar 7 (40 ovs) Griq West v Northerns
Sun Mar 28 (40 ovs) Griq West v Easterns
  Ed Fivaz Oval, Durbanville

Sun Feb 28 (40 ovs) W Province v Namibia
Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Sun Oct 25 (40 ovs) KZ-Natal v Northerns
Sun Jan 24 (40 ovs) KZ-Natal v Namibia
Sun Feb 28 (40 ovs) KZ-Natal v Griq West
Sun Mar 14 (40 ovs) KZ-Natal v E. Province
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria

Sun Nov 8 (40 ovs) Northerns v Free State
Sun Jan 24 (40 ovs) Northerns v North West
Sun Jan 31 (40 ovs) Northerns v Easterns
Sun Feb 7 (40 ovs) Northerns v Namibia
Sun Feb 28 (40 ovs) Northerns v E. Province
Sun Mar 21 (40 ovs) Northerns v Gauteng
Lindeque Oval, Alberton Lindeque Oval, Alberton

Sun Nov 22 (40 ovs) Gauteng v Free State
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Sun Feb 14 (40 ovs) W Province v Northerns
Sun Mar 7 (40 ovs) W Province v E. Province
Sat Mar 27 (40 ovs) W Province v Boland
  Northerns-Goodwood Cricket Club Oval, Cape Town

Sun Oct 18 (40 ovs) W Province v S West D
Sun Jan 24 (40 ovs) W Province v Gauteng
Sun Feb 21 (40 ovs) W Province v Free State
  Old Edwardians Cricket Club A Ground, Johannesburg

Sun Oct 25 (40 ovs) Gauteng v Border
Wed Dec 23 (40 ovs) Gauteng v KZ-Natal
  Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn

Sun Nov 1 (40 ovs) S West D v Easterns
Sat Nov 7 (40 ovs) S West D v Gauteng
Sun Nov 22 (40 ovs) S West D v Northerns
Sun Jan 10 (40 ovs) S West D v KZ-Natal
Sat Feb 13 (40 ovs) S West D v KZN-Inland
Sun Feb 21 (40 ovs) S West D v Border
  Schoemans Field, East London

Sun Nov 1 (40 ovs) Border v W Province
Sun Nov 15 (40 ovs) Border v Griq West
Sun Jan 17 (40 ovs) Border v E. Province
Sun Jan 31 (40 ovs) Border v Free State
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Sun Nov 1 (40 ovs) North West v KZN-Inland
Sun Nov 8 (40 ovs) North West v W Province
Sun Dec 20 (40 ovs) North West v S West D
Sun Jan 10 (40 ovs) North West v Griq West
Sun Feb 14 (40 ovs) North West v KZ-Natal
Sun Mar 14 (40 ovs) North West v Border
Sun Mar 28 (40 ovs) North West v Namibia
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Sun Oct 25 (40 ovs) E. Province v North West
Sun Nov 1 (40 ovs) E. Province v Free State
Sun Jan 31 (40 ovs) E. Province v Namibia
Sat Feb 6 (40 ovs) E. Province v Easterns
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Sun Feb 7 (40 ovs) Gauteng v North West
Sun Mar 14 (40 ovs) Gauteng v Boland
  Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek

Sun Oct 25 (40 ovs) Namibia v Easterns
Sat Oct 31 (40 ovs) Namibia v Boland
Sun Nov 15 (40 ovs) Namibia v Gauteng
Sun Jan 10 (40 ovs) Namibia v Border
Sun Mar 7 (40 ovs) Namibia v KZN-Inland
Sun Mar 14 (40 ovs) Namibia v S West D
Willowmoore Park, Benoni Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Capacity 20,000
Sat Nov 14 (40 ovs) Easterns v North West
Sun Nov 22 (40 ovs) Easterns v KZ-Natal
Wed Dec 23 (40 ovs) Easterns v Boland
Sun Jan 17 (40 ovs) Easterns v Gauteng
Sun Feb 14 (40 ovs) Easterns v Border
Sun Mar 7 (40 ovs) Easterns v Free State
Sat Mar 13 (40 ovs) Easterns v W Province