West Indies Women tour of South Africa, 2009/10

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Oct 14 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Western Province Women XI v West Indies Women
Van der Stel Cricket Club, Stellenbosch
N/A
Fri Oct 16 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
1st ODI - South Africa Women v West Indies Women
Boland Bank Park, Paarl
N/A
Sun Oct 18 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
2nd ODI - South Africa Women v West Indies Women
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Wed Oct 21 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
3rd ODI - South Africa Women v West Indies Women
Boland Bank Park, Paarl
N/A
Fri Oct 23 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
4th ODI - South Africa Women v West Indies Women
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sun Oct 25 (20 ovs)
12:00 GMT | 14:00 local
08:00 EDT | 06:00 CST | 05:00 PDT
1st T20I - South Africa Women v West Indies Women
Boland Bank Park, Paarl
N/A
Mon Oct 26 (20 ovs)
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
08:30 EDT | 06:30 CST | 05:30 PDT
2nd T20I - South Africa Women v West Indies Women
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Wed Oct 28 (20 ovs)
12:00 GMT | 14:00 local
08:00 EDT | 06:00 CST | 05:00 PDT
3rd T20I - South Africa Women v West Indies Women
Boland Bank Park, Paarl
N/A
Tour Results
SA Women v WI Women at Paarl - Oct 28, 2009
WI Women won by 2 runs
SA Women v WI Women at Cape Town - Oct 26, 2009
WI Women won by 13 runs
SA Women v WI Women at Paarl - Oct 25, 2009
WI Women won by 6 wickets (with 45 balls remaining)
SA Women v WI Women at Cape Town - Oct 23, 2009
Match tied
SA Women v WI Women at Paarl - Oct 21, 2009
SA Women won by 7 wickets (with 56 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days