Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Feb 15 - Fri Feb 19 12:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
    Only Test Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel