President's Cup (West Indies), 2009/10

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Oct 28 (50 ovs)
13:15 GMT | 09:15 local
09:15 EDT | 07:15 CST | 06:15 PDT
Zone A - Combined Campuses and Colleges v Windward Islands
Everest Cricket Club Ground, Georgetown, Guyana
N/A
 
Wed Oct 28 (50 ovs)
13:15 GMT | 09:15 local
09:15 EDT | 07:15 CST | 06:15 PDT
Zone A - Jamaica v Trinidad & Tobago
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
 
Wed Oct 28 (50 ovs)
13:15 GMT | 09:15 local
09:15 EDT | 07:15 CST | 06:15 PDT
Zone B - Barbados v West Indies Under-19s
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
N/A
 
Wed Oct 28 (50 ovs)
13:15 GMT | 09:15 local
09:15 EDT | 07:15 CST | 06:15 PDT
Zone B - Guyana v Leeward Islands
Enmore Recreation Ground, Enmore, Guyana
N/A
 
Fri Oct 30 (50 ovs)
13:15 GMT | 09:15 local
09:15 EDT | 07:15 CST | 06:15 PDT
Zone A - Combined Campuses and Colleges v Jamaica
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
N/A
 
Fri Oct 30 (50 ovs)
13:15 GMT | 09:15 local
09:15 EDT | 07:15 CST | 06:15 PDT
Zone A - Trinidad & Tobago v Windward Islands
Uitvlugt Community Centre Ground, West Demerara, Guyana
N/A
 
Fri Oct 30 (50 ovs)
13:15 GMT | 09:15 local
09:15 EDT | 07:15 CST | 06:15 PDT
Zone B - Guyana v Barbados
Albion Sports Complex, Albion, Guyana
N/A
 
Fri Oct 30 (50 ovs)
13:15 GMT | 09:15 local
09:15 EDT | 07:15 CST | 06:15 PDT
Zone B - Leeward Islands v West Indies Under-19s
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
 
Sat Oct 31 (50 ovs)
13:15 GMT | 09:15 local
09:15 EDT | 07:15 CST | 06:15 PDT
Zone A - Combined Campuses and Colleges v Trinidad & Tobago
Everest Cricket Club Ground, Georgetown, Guyana
N/A
 
Sat Oct 31 (50 ovs)
13:15 GMT | 09:15 local
09:15 EDT | 07:15 CST | 06:15 PDT
Zone A - Jamaica v Windward Islands
Enmore Recreation Ground, Enmore, Guyana
N/A
 
Sat Oct 31 (50 ovs)
13:15 GMT | 09:15 local
09:15 EDT | 07:15 CST | 06:15 PDT
Zone B - Barbados v Leeward Islands
Uitvlugt Community Centre Ground, West Demerara, Guyana
N/A
 
Sat Oct 31 (50 ovs)
13:15 GMT | 09:15 local
09:15 EDT | 07:15 CST | 06:15 PDT
Zone B - Guyana v West Indies Under-19s
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
N/A
 
Mon Nov 2 (50 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST
1st Semi-Final - Barbados v Trinidad & Tobago
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
 
Tue Nov 3 (50 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST
2nd Semi-Final - Guyana v Combined Campuses and Colleges
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
 
Thu Nov 5 (50 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST
Final - Guyana v Trinidad & Tobago
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Guyana v Trinidad & T at Providence - Nov 5, 2009
Trinidad & T won by 81 runs
Guyana v Comb C&C at Providence - Nov 3, 2009
Guyana won by 6 wickets (with 57 balls remaining)
Barbados v Trinidad & T at Providence - Nov 2, 2009
Trinidad & T won by 2 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Barbados v Leeward Is at West Demerara - Oct 31, 2009
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Comb C&C v Trinidad & T at Georgetown - Oct 31, 2009
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Guyana v W Indies U19 at Georgetown - Oct 31, 2009
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Jamaica v Windward Is at Enmore - Oct 31, 2009
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days