Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, 2009/10 / Grounds

Deccan Gymkhana Ground, Pune Deccan Gymkhana Ground, Pune

Tue Oct 20 (20 ovs) Baroda v Mumbai
Wed Oct 21 (20 ovs) Gujarat v Mumbai
Thu Oct 22 (20 ovs) Gujarat v Baroda
Sat Oct 24 (20 ovs) Baroda v Saurashtra
Sun Oct 25 (20 ovs) Gujarat v Saurashtra
  Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Established 2003
Capacity 25,000
Fri Sep 25 (20 ovs) Andhra v Hyderabad
Fri Sep 25 (20 ovs) Goa v Karnataka
Sat Sep 26 (20 ovs) Goa v Tamil Nadu
Sat Sep 26 (20 ovs) Hyderabad v Kerala
Sun Sep 27 (20 ovs) Andhra v Goa
Sun Sep 27 (20 ovs) Karnataka v Kerala
Tue Sep 29 (20 ovs) Goa v Hyderabad
Tue Sep 29 (20 ovs) Karnataka v Tamil Nadu
Wed Sep 30 (20 ovs) Andhra v Tamil Nadu
Wed Sep 30 (20 ovs) Hyderabad v Karnataka
  Hindustan Zinc Limited Ground, Visakhapatnam

Fri Sep 25 (20 ovs) Kerala v Tamil Nadu
Sat Sep 26 (20 ovs) Andhra v Karnataka
Sun Sep 27 (20 ovs) Hyderabad v Tamil Nadu
Tue Sep 29 (20 ovs) Andhra v Kerala
Wed Sep 30 (20 ovs) Goa v Kerala
  Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Tue Oct 20 (20 ovs) Railways v U. Pradesh
Wed Oct 21 (20 ovs) M. Pradesh v Vidarbha
Thu Oct 22 (20 ovs) Railways v Vidarbha
Fri Oct 23 (20 ovs) M. Pradesh v U. Pradesh
Sat Oct 24 (20 ovs) U. Pradesh v Vidarbha
Sun Oct 25 (20 ovs) M. Pradesh v Railways
Fri Mar 12 (20 ovs) Jharkhand v H. Pradesh
Fri Mar 12 (20 ovs) Assam v Railways
Sat Mar 13 (20 ovs) M. Pradesh v Maharashtra
Sat Mar 13 (20 ovs) Hyderabad v Mumbai
Sun Mar 14 (20 ovs) H. Pradesh v Tamil Nadu
Sun Mar 14 (20 ovs) Assam v Delhi
Mon Mar 15 (20 ovs) Maharashtra v Tamil Nadu
Mon Mar 15 (20 ovs) Delhi v Hyderabad
Tue Mar 16 (20 ovs) Hyderabad v Maharashtra
  Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Dhanbad

Tue Oct 20 (20 ovs) Assam v Orissa
Wed Oct 21 (20 ovs) Orissa v Tripura
Thu Oct 22 (20 ovs) Bengal v Jharkhand
Palam A Stadium, New Delhi Palam A Stadium, New Delhi

Tue Oct 20 (20 ovs) H. Pradesh v Services
Tue Oct 20 (20 ovs) Punjab v Haryana
Wed Oct 21 (20 ovs) Delhi v Punjab
Wed Oct 21 (20 ovs) Services v J + K
Thu Oct 22 (20 ovs) Delhi v H. Pradesh
Thu Oct 22 (20 ovs) Punjab v J + K
Sat Oct 24 (20 ovs) Delhi v Haryana
Sat Oct 24 (20 ovs) H. Pradesh v J + K
Sun Oct 25 (20 ovs) Haryana v J + K
Sun Oct 25 (20 ovs) Punjab v H. Pradesh
  Palam B Stadium, New Delhi

Tue Oct 20 (20 ovs) Delhi v J + K
Wed Oct 21 (20 ovs) H. Pradesh v Haryana
Thu Oct 22 (20 ovs) Haryana v Services
Sat Oct 24 (20 ovs) Punjab v Services
Sun Oct 25 (20 ovs) Delhi v Services
Pune Club Ground Pune Club Ground

Tue Oct 20 (20 ovs) Gujarat v Maharashtra
Wed Oct 21 (20 ovs) Maharashtra v Saurashtra
Thu Oct 22 (20 ovs) Mumbai v Saurashtra
Sat Oct 24 (20 ovs) Maharashtra v Mumbai
Sun Oct 25 (20 ovs) Baroda v Maharashtra
  Railway Stadium, Dhanbad

Tue Oct 20 (20 ovs) Jharkhand v Tripura
Wed Oct 21 (20 ovs) Assam v Bengal
Fri Oct 23 (20 ovs) Bengal v Orissa
Sat Oct 24 (20 ovs) Jharkhand v Orissa
  Tata Digwadih Stadium Dhanbad

Thu Oct 22 (20 ovs) Assam v Tripura
Fri Oct 23 (20 ovs) Assam v Jharkhand
Sat Oct 24 (20 ovs) Bengal v Tripura
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!