Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Jun 27 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 28 - Wed Jun 30 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Kent v Pakistanis St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 2 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Essex v Pakistanis County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 3 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Pakistanis County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 5 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    1st T20I - Australia v Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 6 (20 ovs) 17:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Australia v Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 8 - Fri Jul 9 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Leicestershire v Pakistanis Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 13 - Fri Jul 16 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 21 - Sat Jul 24 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    2nd Test - Australia v Pakistan Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 29 - Sun Aug 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    1st Test - England v Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 6 - Mon Aug 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - England v Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 13 - Sat Aug 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Worcestershire v Pakistanis County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 18 - Sat Aug 21 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    3rd Test - England v Pakistan Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 26 - Sun Aug 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    4th Test - England v Pakistan Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 2 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Somerset v Pakistanis County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 5 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - England v Pakistan Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 7 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    2nd T20I - England v Pakistan Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 10 (50 ovs) 10:15 local (09:15 GMT | 05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
    1st ODI - England v Pakistan Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 12 (50 ovs) 10:15 local (09:15 GMT | 05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
    2nd ODI - England v Pakistan Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 17 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - England v Pakistan Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 20 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    4th ODI - England v Pakistan Lord's, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 22 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    5th ODI - England v Pakistan The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.