Pakistan tour of England, 2010

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Jun 27 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club v Pakistanis
Lord's, London
N/A
 
Mon Jun 28 - Wed Jun 30
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Kent v Pakistanis
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Fri Jul 2 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 17:00 local
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Essex v Pakistanis
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Sat Jul 3 (20 ovs)
14:00 GMT | 15:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Northamptonshire v Pakistanis
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Mon Jul 5 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 17:00 local
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
1st T20I - Australia v Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Tue Jul 6 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 17:00 local
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
2nd T20I - Australia v Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Thu Jul 8 - Fri Jul 9
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Leicestershire v Pakistanis
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Tue Jul 13 - Fri Jul 16
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
1st Test - Australia v Pakistan
Lord's, London
N/A
Wed Jul 21 - Sat Jul 24
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
2nd Test - Australia v Pakistan
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Thu Jul 29 - Sun Aug 1
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st Test - England v Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Fri Aug 6 - Mon Aug 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Test - England v Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Fri Aug 13 - Sat Aug 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Worcestershire v Pakistanis
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Wed Aug 18 - Sat Aug 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
3rd Test - England v Pakistan
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Thu Aug 26 - Sun Aug 29
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
4th Test - England v Pakistan
Lord's, London
N/A
Thu Sep 2 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Somerset v Pakistanis
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Sun Sep 5 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
1st T20I - England v Pakistan
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Tue Sep 7 (20 ovs)          
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local
13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT
2nd T20I - England v Pakistan
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Fri Sep 10 (50 ovs)
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT
1st ODI - England v Pakistan
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Sun Sep 12 (50 ovs)
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT
2nd ODI - England v Pakistan
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Fri Sep 17 (50 ovs)          
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
3rd ODI - England v Pakistan
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Mon Sep 20 (50 ovs)          
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
4th ODI - England v Pakistan
Lord's, London
N/A
Wed Sep 22 (50 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
5th ODI - England v Pakistan
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Tour Results
England v Pakistan at Southampton - Sep 22, 2010
England won by 121 runs
England v Pakistan at Lord's - Sep 20, 2010
Pakistan won by 38 runs
England v Pakistan at The Oval - Sep 17, 2010
Pakistan won by 23 runs
England v Pakistan at Leeds - Sep 12, 2010
England won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
England v Pakistan at Chester-le-Street - Sep 10, 2010
England won by 24 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days