Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Feb 23 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v England XI Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 25 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v England XI Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 28 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    1st ODI - Bangladesh v England Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 2 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    2nd ODI - Bangladesh v England Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 5 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - Bangladesh v England Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 7 - Tue Mar 9 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Bangladesh A v England XI Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 12 - Tue Mar 16 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Bangladesh v England Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 20 - Wed Mar 24 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - Bangladesh v England Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel