Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Mar 12 - Tue Mar 16 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    1st Test Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 20 - Wed Mar 24 09:30 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel