England tour of Australia, 2010/11 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Nov 5 - Sun Nov 7
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
22:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d
Western Australia v England XI
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Thu Nov 11 - Sat Nov 13
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
South Australia v England XI
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Wed Nov 17 - Sat Nov 20
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Australia A v England XI
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Thu Nov 25 - Mon Nov 29
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
1st Test - Australia v England
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Fri Dec 3 - Tue Dec 7
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
2nd Test - Australia v England
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Fri Dec 10 - Sun Dec 12
00:00 GMT | 11:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Victoria v England XI
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Thu Dec 16 - Sun Dec 19
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d
3rd Test - Australia v England
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sun Dec 26 - Wed Dec 29
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
4th Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Mon Jan 3 - Fri Jan 7
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
5th Test - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Mon Jan 10 (50 ovs)
22:45 GMT
(prev day) | 09:45 local
17:45 EST -1d | 16:45 CST -1d | 14:45 PST -1d
Prime Minister's XI v England XI
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Wed Jan 12 (20 ovs)          
08:35 GMT | 19:05 local
03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST
1st T20I - Australia v England
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Fri Jan 14 (20 ovs)          
08:35 GMT | 19:35 local
03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST
2nd T20I - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Jan 16 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
1st ODI - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Jan 21 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
2nd ODI - Australia v England
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Sun Jan 23 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
3rd ODI - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Wed Jan 26 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 13:50 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
4th ODI - Australia v England
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Sun Jan 30 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 13:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
5th ODI - Australia v England
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Wed Feb 2 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
6th ODI - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Feb 6 (50 ovs)
03:20 GMT | 11:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
7th ODI - Australia v England
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Tour Results
Australia v England at Perth - Feb 6, 2011
Australia won by 57 runs
Australia v England at Sydney - Feb 2, 2011
Australia won by 2 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Australia v England at Brisbane - Jan 30, 2011
Australia won by 51 runs
Australia v England at Adelaide - Jan 26, 2011
England won by 21 runs
Australia v England at Sydney - Jan 23, 2011
Australia won by 4 wickets (with 24 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days