Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Nov 10 - Fri Nov 13 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Auckland Nelson Park, Napier
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 10 - Thu Nov 12 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Northern Districts University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 10 - Fri Nov 13 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Canterbury Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 17 - Fri Nov 20 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Otago Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 17 - Fri Nov 20 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Auckland Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 17 - Thu Nov 19 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Central Districts Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 24 - Fri Nov 27 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Auckland Village Green, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 24 - Fri Nov 27 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Otago Nelson Park, Napier
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 24 - Fri Nov 27 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Wellington Seddon Park, Hamilton
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 3 - Sun Dec 6 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Northern Districts Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 3 - Sun Dec 6 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Wellington Queenstown Events Centre
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 3 - Sat Dec 5 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Central Districts Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 12 - Tue Dec 15 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Otago Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 12 - Tue Dec 15 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Central Districts Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 12 - Mon Dec 14 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Canterbury Seddon Park, Hamilton
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 25 - Sun Feb 28 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Wellington Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 25 - Sun Feb 28 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Northern Districts Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 25 - Sun Feb 28 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Central Districts Queen's Park, Invercargill
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 4 - Sun Mar 7 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Canterbury Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 4 - Sun Mar 7 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Auckland University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 4 - Sat Mar 6 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Northern Districts Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 12 - Mon Mar 15 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Wellington McLean Park, Napier
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 12 - Mon Mar 15 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Canterbury Queenstown Events Centre
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 12 - Sun Mar 14 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Auckland Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 20 - Tue Mar 23 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Auckland v Central Districts Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 20 - Tue Mar 23 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Canterbury v Wellington Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 20 - Tue Mar 23 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Northern Districts v Otago Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 29 - Thu Apr 1 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Auckland v Canterbury Colin Maiden Park, Auckland
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 29 - Thu Apr 1 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 29 - Thu Apr 1 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Wellington v Otago Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel