New Zealand Cricket One Day Competition, 2009/10 / Grounds

  Aorangi Oval, Timaru

Thu Dec 31 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Otago
Basin Reserve, Wellington Basin Reserve, Wellington

Capacity 11,600
Thu Dec 17 (50 ovs) Wellington v Central D
Sun Dec 20 (50 ovs) Wellington v Canterbury
Wed Feb 3 (50 ovs) Wellington v Northern D
Sun Feb 7 (50 ovs) Wellington v Otago
  Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei

Established 2006/07
Sat Feb 6 (50 ovs) Northern D v Central D
Tue Feb 9 (50 ovs) Northern D v Auckland
Wed Feb 17 (50 ovs) Northern D v Central D
  Colin Maiden Park, Auckland

Tue Dec 8 (50 ovs) Auckland v Northern D
Thu Dec 17 (50 ovs) Auckland v Otago
Wed Dec 23 (50 ovs) Auckland v Wellington
Sat Feb 6 (50 ovs) Auckland v Canterbury
Sat Feb 13 (50 ovs) Auckland v Northern D
Sun Feb 21 (50 ovs) Auckland v Northern D
  Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North

Sun Dec 20 (50 ovs) Central D v Auckland
Wed Dec 23 (50 ovs) Central D v Northern D
Mainpower Oval (Recreation Ground), Rangiora Mainpower Oval (Recreation Ground), Rangiora

Tue Dec 8 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Central D
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Pukekura Park, New Plymouth

Wed Feb 3 (50 ovs) Central D v Canterbury
Tue Feb 9 (50 ovs) Central D v Otago
  Queen's Park, Invercargill

Sun Dec 20 (50 ovs) Otago v Northern D
Queenstown Events Centre Queenstown Events Centre

Tue Dec 8 (50 ovs) Otago v Wellington
Seddon Park, Hamilton Seddon Park, Hamilton

Thu Dec 17 (50 ovs) Northern D v Canterbury
Mon Dec 28 (50 ovs) Northern D v Wellington
University Oval, Dunedin University Oval, Dunedin

Capacity 6000
Mon Dec 28 (50 ovs) Otago v Central D
  Village Green, Christchurch

Mon Dec 28 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Auckland
Tue Feb 9 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Wellington
Sat Feb 13 (50 ovs) Canterbury v Central D
  Whitestone Contracting Stadium, Oamaru

Wed Feb 3 (50 ovs) Otago v Auckland