Hong Kong Cricket Sixes, 2009/10 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Oct 31 (5 ovs)
00:20 GMT | 08:20 local
20:20 EDT -1d | 18:20 CST -1d | 17:20 PDT -1d
South Group - Hong Kong v South Africa
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 31 (5 ovs)
01:05 GMT | 09:05 local
21:05 EDT -1d | 19:05 CST -1d | 18:05 PDT -1d
North Group - India v Sri Lanka
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 31 (5 ovs)
01:50 GMT | 09:50 local
21:50 EDT -1d | 19:50 CST -1d | 18:50 PDT -1d
South Group - Hong Kong v New Zealand
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 31 (5 ovs)
02:35 GMT | 10:35 local
22:35 EDT -1d | 20:35 CST -1d | 19:35 PDT -1d
North Group - England v Pakistan
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 31 (5 ovs)
03:20 GMT | 11:20 local
23:20 EDT -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 20:20 PDT -1d
South Group - Australia v South Africa
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 31 (5 ovs)
04:05 GMT | 12:05 local
00:05 EDT | 22:05 CST -1d | 21:05 PDT -1d
North Group - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 31 (5 ovs)
04:50 GMT | 12:50 local
00:50 EDT | 22:50 CST -1d | 21:50 PDT -1d
South Group - Hong Kong v Australia
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 31 (5 ovs)
05:35 GMT | 13:35 local
01:35 EDT | 23:35 CST -1d | 22:35 PDT -1d
North Group - England v India
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 31 (5 ovs)
06:20 GMT | 14:20 local
02:20 EDT | 00:20 CST | 23:20 PDT -1d
South Group - New Zealand v South Africa
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 31 (5 ovs)
07:05 GMT | 15:05 local
03:05 EDT | 01:05 CST | 00:05 PDT
North Group - India v Pakistan
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 31 (5 ovs)
07:50 GMT | 15:50 local
03:50 EDT | 01:50 CST | 00:50 PDT
South Group - Australia v New Zealand
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 31 (5 ovs)
08:35 GMT | 16:35 local
04:35 EDT | 02:35 CST | 01:35 PDT
North Group - England v Sri Lanka
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 1 (5 ovs)
00:30 GMT | 08:30 local
19:30 EST -1d | 18:30 CST -1d | 16:30 PST -1d
South Africa v Sri Lanka
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 1 (5 ovs)
01:15 GMT | 09:15 local
20:15 EST -1d | 19:15 CST -1d | 17:15 PST -1d
Hong Kong v England
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 1 (5 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 10:00 local
21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d
Plate Semi-Final - Australia v Pakistan
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 1 (5 ovs)
02:45 GMT | 10:45 local
21:45 EST -1d | 20:45 CST -1d | 18:45 PST -1d
England v South Africa
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 1 (5 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 11:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Hong Kong v Sri Lanka
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 1 (5 ovs)
04:35 GMT | 12:35 local
23:35 EST -1d | 22:35 CST -1d | 20:35 PST -1d
Plate Semi-Final - India v New Zealand
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 1 (5 ovs)
05:20 GMT | 13:20 local
01:20 EDT | 23:20 CST -1d | 21:20 PST -1d
Hong Kong v South Africa
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 1 (5 ovs)
06:05 GMT | 14:05 local
01:05 EST | 00:05 CST | 22:05 PST -1d
England v Sri Lanka
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 1 (5 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 15:00 local
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d
Plate Final - Australia v New Zealand
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Nov 1 (5 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 16:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
Final - Hong Kong v South Africa
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Hong Kong v South Africa at Kowloon - Nov 1, 2009
South Africa won by 2 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Australia v New Zealand at Kowloon - Nov 1, 2009
New Zealand won by 5 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)
England v Sri Lanka at Kowloon - Nov 1, 2009
Sri Lanka won by 2 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Hong Kong v South Africa at Kowloon - Nov 1, 2009
Hong Kong won by 4 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
India v New Zealand at Kowloon - Nov 1, 2009
New Zealand won by 6 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
Hong Kong v Sri Lanka at Kowloon - Nov 1, 2009
Hong Kong won by 6 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
England v South Africa at Kowloon - Nov 1, 2009
South Africa won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
Australia v Pakistan at Kowloon - Nov 1, 2009
Australia won by 6 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Hong Kong v England at Kowloon - Nov 1, 2009
Hong Kong won by 6 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
South Africa v Sri Lanka at Kowloon - Nov 1, 2009
South Africa won by 1 wicket (with 1 ball remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!