Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Oct 31 (5 ovs) 09:05 local (01:05 GMT | 21:05 EDT -1d | 20:05 CDT -1d | 18:05 PDT -1d)
    North Group - India v Sri Lanka Kowloon Cricket Club
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 31 (5 ovs) 12:05 local (04:05 GMT | 00:05 EDT | 23:05 CDT -1d | 21:05 PDT -1d)
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 31 (5 ovs) 16:35 local (08:35 GMT | 04:35 EDT | 03:35 CDT | 01:35 PDT)
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 1 (5 ovs) 08:30 local (00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)
    South Africa v Sri Lanka Kowloon Cricket Club
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 1 (5 ovs) 11:30 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    Hong Kong v Sri Lanka Kowloon Cricket Club
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 1 (5 ovs) 14:05 local (06:05 GMT | 01:05 EST | 01:05 CDT | 23:05 PDT -1d)
    England v Sri Lanka Kowloon Cricket Club
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.