Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground

Established 1895
Capacity 6000
Sun Jul 11 (20 ovs) Sussex v Surrey
County Ground, Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Established 1889
Capacity 7000 (15,000 ODIs)
Sat Jun 19 (20 ovs) Gloucs v Hampshire
Wed Jun 23 (20 ovs) Gloucs v Essex
Sun Jun 27 (20 ovs) Gloucs v Middlesex
Fri Jul 2 (20 ovs) Gloucs v Glamorgan
Fri Jul 16 (20 ovs) Gloucs v Somerset
Sun Jul 18 (20 ovs) Gloucs v Surrey
County Ground, Chelmsford County Ground, Chelmsford

Capacity 6500
Wed Jun 2 (20 ovs) Essex v Kent
Fri Jun 11 (20 ovs) Essex v Glamorgan
Fri Jun 25 (20 ovs) Essex v Surrey
Tue Jun 29 (20 ovs) Essex v Sussex
Sun Jul 4 (20 ovs) Essex v Hampshire
Sun Jul 11 (20 ovs) Essex v Somerset
Thu Jul 15 (20 ovs) Essex v Gloucs
Sun Jul 18 (20 ovs) Essex v Middlesex
Tue Jul 27 (20 ovs) Essex v Lancashire
County Ground, Derby County Ground, Derby

Established 1863
Capacity 9500
Wed Jun 9 (20 ovs) Derbyshire v Warwickshire
Sun Jun 13 (20 ovs) Derbyshire v Durham
Thu Jun 17 (20 ovs) Derbyshire v Notts
Mon Jun 21 (20 ovs) Derbyshire v Worcs
Fri Jul 16 (20 ovs) Derbyshire v Northants
Sun Jul 18 (20 ovs) Derbyshire v Yorkshire
County Ground, Hove County Ground, Hove

Established 1872
Capacity 4000
Tue Jun 1 (20 ovs) Sussex v Somerset
Wed Jun 16 (20 ovs) Sussex v Gloucs
Fri Jun 18 (20 ovs) Sussex v Hampshire
Wed Jun 23 (20 ovs) Sussex v Glamorgan
Sun Jun 27 (20 ovs) Sussex v Kent
Fri Jul 2 (20 ovs) Sussex v Middlesex
Fri Jul 16 (20 ovs) Sussex v Essex
County Ground, New Road, Worcester County Ground, New Road, Worcester

Established 1899
Capacity 4500
Fri Jun 4 (20 ovs) Worcs v Yorkshire
Thu Jun 10 (20 ovs) Worcs v Notts
Fri Jun 18 (20 ovs) Worcs v Warwickshire
Fri Jun 25 (20 ovs) Worcs v Northants
Sun Jun 27 (20 ovs) Worcs v Derbyshire
Fri Jul 9 (20 ovs) Worcs v Durham
Sun Jul 11 (20 ovs) Worcs v Leics
Sun Jul 18 (20 ovs) Worcs v Lancashire
County Ground, Northampton County Ground, Northampton

Established 1885
Capacity 6500
Tue Jun 8 (20 ovs) Northants v Leics
Fri Jun 11 (20 ovs) Northants v Worcs
Sun Jun 20 (20 ovs) Northants v Derbyshire
Sat Jun 26 (20 ovs) Northants v Durham
Fri Jul 2 (20 ovs) Northants v Yorkshire
Fri Jul 9 (20 ovs) Northants v Warwickshire
Sun Jul 11 (20 ovs) Northants v Notts
Thu Jul 15 (20 ovs) Northants v Lancashire
County Ground, Taunton County Ground, Taunton

Established 1882
Capacity 6500
Sat Jun 12 (20 ovs) Somerset v Surrey
Wed Jun 16 (20 ovs) Somerset v Essex
Fri Jun 18 (20 ovs) Somerset v Gloucs
Fri Jun 25 (20 ovs) Somerset v Sussex
Mon Jun 28 (20 ovs) Somerset v Glamorgan
Sun Jul 4 (20 ovs) Somerset v Middlesex
Fri Jul 9 (20 ovs) Somerset v Hampshire
Sun Jul 18 (20 ovs) Somerset v Kent
Tue Jul 27 (20 ovs) Somerset v Northants
Edgbaston, Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham

Established 1882
Capacity 21,000
Thu Jun 3 (20 ovs) Warwickshire v Northants
Fri Jun 11 (20 ovs) Warwickshire v Durham
Sun Jun 13 (20 ovs) Warwickshire v Lancashire
Wed Jun 16 (20 ovs) Warwickshire v Notts
Wed Jun 23 (20 ovs) Warwickshire v Leics
Fri Jun 25 (20 ovs) Warwickshire v Derbyshire
Wed Jul 14 (20 ovs) Warwickshire v Yorkshire
Fri Jul 16 (15 ovs) Warwickshire v Worcs
Mon Jul 26 (20 ovs) Warwickshire v Hampshire
Grace Road, Leicester Grace Road, Leicester

Established 1878
Capacity 12000
Wed Jun 2 (20 ovs) Leics v Derbyshire
Fri Jun 18 (20 ovs) Leics v Northants
Sun Jun 20 (20 ovs) Leics v Yorkshire
Fri Jun 25 (20 ovs) Leics v Lancashire
Sun Jul 4 (20 ovs) Leics v Notts
Wed Jul 7 (20 ovs) Leics v Worcs
Fri Jul 16 (20 ovs) Leics v Durham
Sun Jul 18 (20 ovs) Leics v Warwickshire
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Thu Jun 3 (20 ovs) Yorkshire v Derbyshire
Thu Jun 10 (20 ovs) Yorkshire v Durham
Sun Jun 13 (20 ovs) Yorkshire v Northants
Thu Jun 17 (20 ovs) Yorkshire v Lancashire
Tue Jun 22 (20 ovs) Yorkshire v Worcs
Thu Jun 24 (20 ovs) Yorkshire v Notts
Sun Jun 27 (20 ovs) Yorkshire v Leics
Sun Jul 4 (20 ovs) Yorkshire v Warwickshire
Kennington Oval, London Kennington Oval, London

Established 1845
Capacity 23500
Tue Jun 8 (20 ovs) Surrey v Gloucs
Thu Jun 10 (20 ovs) Surrey v Essex
Fri Jun 18 (20 ovs) Surrey v Kent
Sun Jun 20 (20 ovs) Surrey v Sussex
Tue Jun 22 (20 ovs) Surrey v Hampshire
Fri Jul 2 (20 ovs) Surrey v Somerset
Sun Jul 4 (20 ovs) Surrey v Glamorgan
Thu Jul 8 (20 ovs) Surrey v Middlesex
Fri Jul 9 (20 ovs) Kent v Essex
  King's School Playing Fields, Gloucester

Fri Jun 11 (20 ovs) Gloucs v Sussex
Sun Jun 13 (20 ovs) Gloucs v Kent
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Thu Jun 3 (20 ovs) Middlesex v Sussex
Wed Jun 9 (20 ovs) Middlesex v Somerset
Sun Jun 13 (20 ovs) Middlesex v Essex
Thu Jun 17 (20 ovs) Middlesex v Surrey
Thu Jun 24 (20 ovs) Middlesex v Kent
Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells

Established 1898
Capacity 4500
Wed Jun 9 (20 ovs) Kent v Sussex
Old Deer Park, Richmond Old Deer Park, Richmond

Capacity 3000
Tue Jun 15 (20 ovs) Middlesex v Glamorgan
Old Trafford, Manchester Old Trafford, Manchester

Established 1857
Capacity 19000
Wed Jun 9 (20 ovs) Lancashire v Northants
Fri Jun 11 (20 ovs) Lancashire v Leics
Sun Jun 20 (20 ovs) Lancashire v Warwickshire
Tue Jun 22 (20 ovs) Lancashire v Durham
Mon Jul 5 (20 ovs) Lancashire v Worcs
Fri Jul 9 (20 ovs) Lancashire v Yorkshire
Sun Jul 11 (20 ovs) Lancashire v Derbyshire
Wed Jul 14 (20 ovs) Lancashire v Notts
  Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Established 1898
Capacity 7000 (previously 15,000)
Fri Jul 2 (20 ovs) Derbyshire v Leics
Sun Jul 4 (20 ovs) Derbyshire v Lancashire
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Established 1995
Capacity 5000 (17000 for internationals)
Fri Jun 4 (20 ovs) Durham v Lancashire
Sun Jun 6 (20 ovs) Durham v Worcs
Mon Jun 14 (20 ovs) Durham v Leics
Fri Jun 18 (20 ovs) Durham v Yorkshire
Sun Jun 20 (20 ovs) Durham v Notts
Fri Jul 2 (20 ovs) Durham v Warwickshire
Wed Jul 14 (20 ovs) Durham v Derbyshire
Sun Jul 18 (20 ovs) Durham v Northants
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Capacity 5500 (15,000 after redevelopment)
Fri Jun 4 (20 ovs) Glamorgan v Gloucs
Tue Jun 8 (20 ovs) Glamorgan v Hampshire
Sun Jun 13 (20 ovs) Glamorgan v Sussex
Sat Jun 19 (20 ovs) Glamorgan v Essex
Sat Jun 26 (20 ovs) Glamorgan v Middlesex
Fri Jul 9 (20 ovs) Glamorgan v Surrey
Wed Jul 14 (20 ovs) Glamorgan v Somerset
Fri Jul 16 (20 ovs) Glamorgan v Kent
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Established 1847
Capacity 15000
Fri Jun 11 (20 ovs) Kent v Middlesex
Fri Jul 2 (20 ovs) Kent v Hampshire
Sun Jul 4 (20 ovs) Kent v Gloucs
Sun Jul 11 (20 ovs) Kent v Glamorgan
  The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham

Capacity 10000
Sun Jun 20 (20 ovs) Kent v Somerset
Wed Jun 23 (20 ovs) Kent v Surrey
The Rose Bowl, Southampton The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Established 2001
Capacity 6,500 (20,000 with temporary seating)
Thu Jun 3 (20 ovs) Hampshire v Kent
Fri Jun 11 (20 ovs) Hampshire v Somerset
Sun Jun 13 (20 ovs) Hampshire v Surrey
Fri Jun 25 (20 ovs) Hampshire v Gloucs
Sun Jun 27 (20 ovs) Hampshire v Essex
Thu Jul 1 (20 ovs) Hampshire v Glamorgan
Fri Jul 16 (20 ovs) Hampshire v Middlesex
Sun Jul 18 (20 ovs) Hampshire v Sussex
Sat Aug 14 (20 ovs) Hampshire v Essex
Sat Aug 14 (20 ovs) Notts v Somerset
Sat Aug 14 (20 ovs) Hampshire v Somerset
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Fri Jun 11 (20 ovs) Notts v Derbyshire
Sun Jun 13 (20 ovs) Notts v Worcs
Tue Jun 15 (20 ovs) Notts v Lancashire
Tue Jun 22 (20 ovs) Notts v Northants
Fri Jun 25 (20 ovs) Notts v Durham
Sun Jun 27 (20 ovs) Notts v Warwickshire
Thu Jul 15 (20 ovs) Notts v Leics
Sat Jul 17 (20 ovs) Notts v Yorkshire
Mon Jul 26 (20 ovs) Notts v Sussex
  Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground

Established 1971
Capacity 6000
Sat Jul 10 (20 ovs) Middlesex v Hampshire
Sun Jul 11 (20 ovs) Middlesex v Gloucs