New Zealand Women tour of England, 2010 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Jun 29 (20 ovs)
14:10 GMT | 15:10 local
10:10 EDT | 09:10 CDT | 07:10 PDT
1st T20I - England Women v New Zealand Women
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Thu Jul 1 (20 ovs)
14:10 GMT | 15:10 local
10:10 EDT | 09:10 CDT | 07:10 PDT
2nd T20I - England Women v New Zealand Women
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Fri Jul 2 (20 ovs)
13:10 GMT | 14:10 local
09:10 EDT | 08:10 CDT | 06:10 PDT
3rd T20I - England Women v New Zealand Women
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Sun Jul 4 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Only ODI - Ireland Women v New Zealand Women
Kibworth Cricket Club New Ground
N/A
 
Wed Jul 7 (50 ovs) England Academy Women v New Zealand Women
Kibworth Cricket Club New No 2 Ground
N/A
 
Sat Jul 10 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
1st Women's ODI - England Women v New Zealand Women
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Mon Jul 12 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
2nd Women's ODI - England Women v New Zealand Women
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Thu Jul 15 (50 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
3rd Women's ODI - England Women v New Zealand Women
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Sat Jul 17 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
4th Women's ODI - England Women v New Zealand Women
Shaw Lane, Barnsley
N/A
Tue Jul 20 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
5th Women's ODI - England Women v New Zealand Women
Lord's, London
N/A
Tour Results
Eng Women v NZ Women at Lord's - Jul 20, 2010
NZ Women won by 6 wickets (with 20 balls remaining)
Eng Women v NZ Women at Barnsley - Jul 17, 2010
Eng Women won by 9 wickets (with 23 balls remaining)
Eng Women v NZ Women at Derby - Jul 15, 2010
Eng Women won by 6 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Eng Women v NZ Women at Taunton - Jul 12, 2010
NZ Women won by 4 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)
Eng Women v NZ Women at Taunton - Jul 10, 2010
Eng Women won by 1 wicket (with 3 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days