Cricket Legends of Barbados Cup, 2009/10

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Nov 27 (20 ovs)          
23:30 GMT | 19:30 local
18:30 EST | 17:30 CST | 15:30 PST
West Indies Masters v Sri Lanka Masters
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Sat Nov 28 (20 ovs)          
23:00 GMT | 19:00 local
18:00 EST | 17:00 CST | 15:00 PST
South Africa Masters v Sri Lanka Masters
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Mon Nov 30 (20 ovs)          
23:00 GMT | 19:00 local
18:00 EST | 17:00 CST | 15:00 PST
West Indies Masters v England Masters
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Wed Dec 2 (20 ovs)          
23:00 GMT | 19:00 local
18:00 EST | 17:00 CST | 15:00 PST
West Indies Masters v South Africa Masters
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Thu Dec 3 (20 ovs)          
23:00 GMT | 19:00 local
18:00 EST | 17:00 CST | 15:00 PST
England Masters v Sri Lanka Masters
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Fri Dec 4 (20 ovs)          
23:00 GMT | 19:00 local
18:00 EST | 17:00 CST | 15:00 PST
England Masters v South Africa Masters
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Sat Dec 5 (20 ovs)          
23:00 GMT | 19:00 local
18:00 EST | 17:00 CST | 15:00 PST
Final - England Masters v South Africa Masters
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Eng Masters v SA Masters at Bridgetown - Dec 5, 2009
Eng Masters won by 8 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Eng Masters v SA Masters at Bridgetown - Dec 4, 2009
SA Masters won by 8 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Eng Masters v SL Masters at Bridgetown - Dec 3, 2009
Eng Masters won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
WI Masters v SA Masters at Bridgetown - Dec 2, 2009
SA Masters won by 10 runs
WI Masters v Eng Masters at Bridgetown - Nov 30, 2009
Eng Masters won by 7 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days