Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Feb 19 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    1st ODI M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 21 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 24 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 26 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    4th ODI Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 1 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    5th ODI Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel