Brunton Memorial Ground, Radlett

Sun Apr 18 (50 ovs) Middx 2nd XI v Herts
County Ground, New Road, Worcester County Ground, New Road, Worcester

Established 1899
Capacity 4500
Sun Apr 4 (40 ovs) Worcs v Unicorns
County Ground, Northampton County Ground, Northampton

Established 1885
Capacity 6500
Mon Mar 29 (40 ovs) Northants v Glamorgan
  Cricket Field Lane, Bishop's Stortford

Sat Apr 17 (50 ovs) Essex 2nd XI v Norfolk
Cricketfield Road Ground, Horsham Cricketfield Road Ground, Horsham

Established 1851
Capacity 4,500
Mon Apr 12 - Wed Apr 14 Sussx 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI
  Kibworth Cricket Club New Ground

Mon Jul 5 (50 ovs) Eng Women v Eng Acad Wmn
Thu Jul 8 Eng Acad Wmn v MCC Women
Fri Jul 9 - Thu Jul 8 Eng Acad Wmn v MCC Women
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Sat Jun 26 (55 ovs) Eton College v Harrow Schl
  Memorial Ground, Finchampstead

Tue May 25 (20 ovs) Berkshire v Middlesex
  Sherborne School

Sun May 30 (20 ovs) Dorset v Somerset
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley

Established 1992
Sun Apr 25 (40 ovs) Unicorns v Kent 2nd XI
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Capacity 5500 (15,000 after redevelopment)
Sat Apr 3 (40 ovs) Glamorgan v Worcs
  Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay

Sun Apr 18 (50 ovs) Essex 2nd XI v Suffolk