Pakistan tour of United Arab Emirates, 2009/10

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Feb 17 (20 ovs)
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
Pakistan v Pakistan A
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Fri Feb 19 (20 ovs)          
14:00 GMT | 18:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
1st T20I - England v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Feb 20 (20 ovs)          
14:00 GMT | 18:00 local
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
2nd T20I - England v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Tour Results
England v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC) - Feb 20, 2010
Pakistan won by 4 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
England v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC) - Feb 19, 2010
England won by 7 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
Pakistan v Pakistan A at Abu Dhabi - Feb 17, 2010
Pakistan A won by 7 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days