Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Feb 17 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (10:30 GMT | 05:30 EST | 04:30 CST | 02:30 PST)
    England v England Lions Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 19 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    1st T20I - England v Pakistan Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 20 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    2nd T20I - England v Pakistan Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel