Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Wed Jan 20 - Sat Jan 23 09:45 local (05:45 GMT | 00:45 EST | 23:45 CST -1d | 21:45 PST -1d)
    United Arab Emirates v Uganda Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE
  • Mon Jan 25 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
    United Arab Emirates v Uganda Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium LIVE
  • Tue Jan 26 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
    United Arab Emirates v Uganda Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE
  • Wed Jan 27 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
    United Arab Emirates v Uganda Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.