Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Feb 7 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Canada v Ireland Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 9 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
    4th Match, Group B - Canada v Netherlands Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 10 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    6th Match, Group B - Canada v Kenya Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 11 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    9th Match, Group B - United Arab Emirates v Canada Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 16 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
    1st ODI - Afghanistan v Canada Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 18 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
    2nd ODI - Afghanistan v Canada Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 20 - Tue Feb 23 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Afghanistan v Canada Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel