Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Apr 1 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    Namibia v Bermuda Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 3 - Mon Apr 5 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Namibia v Bermuda Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 8 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Namibia v Bermuda Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 9 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Namibia v Bermuda Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.