Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Feb 10 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
    United Arab Emirates A v England Lions Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 12 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
    England Lions v Pakistan A Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 14 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
    England Lions v Pakistan A Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 16 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (10:00 GMT | 05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST)
    England Lions v Pakistan A Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 17 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (10:30 GMT | 05:30 EST | 04:30 CST | 02:30 PST)
    England v England Lions Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Feb 22 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    England Lions v Pakistan A Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 24 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    England Lions v Pakistan A Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 26 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    England Lions v Pakistan A Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel