Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Oct 22 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    Queensland v Sri Lankans Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 24 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 23:20 EDT -1d | 22:20 CDT -1d | 20:20 PDT -1d)
    New South Wales v Sri Lankans Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 27 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    New South Wales v Sri Lankans Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 31 (20 ovs) 17:35 local (09:35 GMT | 05:35 EDT | 04:35 CDT | 02:35 PDT)
    Only T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 3 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 23:20 EDT -1d | 22:20 CDT -1d | 20:20 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI - Australia v Sri Lanka Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 5 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 23:20 EDT -1d | 22:20 CDT -1d | 20:20 PDT -1d)
    2nd ODI - Australia v Sri Lanka Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 7 (50 ovs) 13:20 local (03:20 GMT | 23:20 EDT -1d | 22:20 CDT -1d | 20:20 PDT -1d)
    3rd ODI - Australia v Sri Lanka Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel