Bangladesh A Team Tri-Series, 2010 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed May 5 (50 ovs)
03:15 GMT | 09:15 local
23:15 EDT -1d | 22:15 CDT -1d | 20:15 PDT -1d
1st Match - Bangladesh A v South Africa A
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
 
Thu May 6 (50 ovs)
03:15 GMT | 09:15 local
23:15 EDT -1d | 22:15 CDT -1d | 20:15 PDT -1d
2nd Match - South Africa A v West Indies A
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
 
Sat May 8 (50 ovs)
03:15 GMT | 09:15 local
23:15 EDT -1d | 22:15 CDT -1d | 20:15 PDT -1d
3rd Match - Bangladesh A v West Indies A
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
 
Sun May 9 (50 ovs)
03:15 GMT | 09:15 local
23:15 EDT -1d | 22:15 CDT -1d | 20:15 PDT -1d
4th Match - Bangladesh A v South Africa A
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
 
Tue May 11 (50 ovs)
03:15 GMT | 09:15 local
23:15 EDT -1d | 22:15 CDT -1d | 20:15 PDT -1d
5th Match - South Africa A v West Indies A
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
 
Wed May 12 (50 ovs)
03:15 GMT | 09:15 local
23:15 EDT -1d | 22:15 CDT -1d | 20:15 PDT -1d
6th Match - Bangladesh A v West Indies A
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
 
Fri May 14 (50 ovs)
03:15 GMT | 09:15 local
23:15 EDT -1d | 22:15 CDT -1d | 20:15 PDT -1d
Final - South Africa A v West Indies A
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Sth Africa A v W. Indies A at Dhaka - May 14, 2010
Sth Africa A won by 5 runs
Bangladesh A v W. Indies A at Dhaka - May 12, 2010
W. Indies A won by 6 wickets (with 77 balls remaining)
Sth Africa A v W. Indies A at Dhaka - May 11, 2010
W. Indies A won by 81 runs
Bangladesh A v Sth Africa A at Dhaka - May 9, 2010
Sth Africa A won by 6 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Bangladesh A v W. Indies A at Dhaka - May 8, 2010
W. Indies A won by 29 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!