Commonwealth Games, 1998/99 / Grounds

  Kelab Aman, Kuala Lumpur

Wed Sep 9 (50 ovs) Malaysia v Sri Lanka
Thu Sep 10 (50 ovs) N. Ireland v South Africa
Sat Sep 12 (50 ovs) Malaysia v Zimbabwe
Sun Sep 13 (50 ovs) New Zealand v Scotland
Tue Sep 15 (50 ovs) Barbados v South Africa
  Perbadanan Kemajuan Negari Selangor, Kuala Lumpur

Wed Sep 9 (50 ovs) Australia v Canada
Thu Sep 10 (50 ovs) Kenya v New Zealand
Sat Sep 12 (50 ovs) Jamaica v Sri Lanka
Sun Sep 13 (50 ovs) Bangladesh v South Africa
Tue Sep 15 (50 ovs) Australia v India
Wed Sep 16 (50 ovs) South Africa v Sri Lanka
Sat Sep 19 (50 ovs) Australia v South Africa
  Royal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur

Wed Sep 9 (50 ovs) Jamaica v Zimbabwe
Thu Sep 10 (50 ovs) Bangladesh v Barbados
Mon Sep 14 (50 ovs) Antg & Barb v Canada
Tue Sep 15 (50 ovs) Bangladesh v N. Ireland
  Rubber Research Institute, Kuala Lumpur

Sat Sep 12 (50 ovs) Kenya v Pakistan
Sun Sep 13 (50 ovs) Barbados v N. Ireland
Tue Sep 15 (50 ovs) Kenya v Scotland
  Tenaga National Sports Complex, Kuala Lumpur

Wed Sep 9 (50 ovs) Antg & Barb v India
Sat Sep 12 (50 ovs) Antg & Barb v Australia
Mon Sep 14 (50 ovs) Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
Tue Sep 15 (50 ovs) New Zealand v Pakistan
Thu Sep 17 (50 ovs) Australia v New Zealand
Fri Sep 18 (50 ovs) New Zealand v Sri Lanka
  Victoria Institute, Kuala Lumpur

Wed Sep 9 (50 ovs) Pakistan v Scotland
Sat Sep 12 (50 ovs) Canada v India
Mon Sep 14 (50 ovs) Malaysia v Jamaica