International Cavaliers tour of South Africa, 1962/63

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Mar 1 - Mon Mar 4 Transvaal v International Cavaliers
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
 
Fri Mar 8 - Mon Mar 11 Western Province Invitation XI v International Cavaliers
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
 
Fri Mar 15 - Mon Mar 18 Eastern Province Invitation XI v International Cavaliers
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
 
Wed Mar 20 - Thu Mar 21 Natal v International Cavaliers
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
 
Sat Mar 23 - Mon Mar 25 Rhodesia v International Cavaliers
Police A Ground, Salisbury
N/A
 
Fri Mar 29 - Mon Apr 1 Transvaal Invitation XI v International Cavaliers
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
 
Tour Results
Transvaal Invitation XI v Int Cav'rs at Johannesburg - Mar 29-Apr 1, 1963
Int Cav'rs won by 6 wickets
Rhodesia v Int Cav'rs at Harare - Mar 23-25, 1963
Match drawn
Natal v Int Cav'rs at Durban - Mar 20-21, 1963
Natal won by 8 wickets
EPR Inv XI v Int Cav'rs at Port Elizabeth - Mar 15-18, 1963
Match drawn
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days