South Africa tour of United Arab Emirates, 2010/11 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Oct 26 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
1st T20I - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Wed Oct 27 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
2nd T20I - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Fri Oct 29 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
1st ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Sun Oct 31 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
07:00 EDT | 05:00 CST | 04:00 PDT
2nd ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Tue Nov 2 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
07:00 EDT | 05:00 CST | 04:00 PDT
3rd ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Nov 5 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
07:00 EDT | 05:00 CST | 04:00 PDT
4th ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Mon Nov 8 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
5th ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Nov 12 - Tue Nov 16
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
1st Test - Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Nov 20 - Wed Nov 24
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
2nd Test - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Tour Results
Pakistan v South Africa at Abu Dhabi - Nov 20-24, 2010
Match drawn
Pakistan v South Africa at Dubai (DSC) - Nov 12-16, 2010
Match drawn
Pakistan v South Africa at Dubai (DSC) - Nov 8, 2010
South Africa won by 57 runs
Pakistan v South Africa at Dubai (DSC) - Nov 5, 2010
Pakistan won by 1 wicket (with 1 ball remaining)
Pakistan v South Africa at Dubai (DSC) - Nov 2, 2010
South Africa won by 2 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days